Tim Hawkins and The British Pot

So for those of you who may not know, my sister, Allison (or Alliy), is a big fan of Tim Hawkins. I have been subjected to numerous youtube videos at various times and places. And yes he is pretty good. Check out “Have you eaten” or the best yet “Short Songs” That one makes me smile just thinking about it. Well you know what else makes me smile on occasion? That some British toilets look so like pots that sometimes when I see one I think of the video where Tim Hawkins talks about his mom’s response to when you get hurt or sick. “Oh you leg’s broken?, go sit on the pot.” Just shows that the little things can make you smile. And the British have funny looking toilets.

Leave a Reply

