Henry V

Unfortunately for my viewing experience this play is one consumed by war and I simply do not enjoy those Shakespeare or not. However, like Hamlet I can tell you that while I did not particularly enjoy this, it was a well done performance of the play. The funny parts funny and the serious part serious. I really loved Pistol despite being bored by his wife. I tried to get a picture of his costume because it was so great but not sure I managed so well – since pictures aren’t allowed and all. I’ve really nothing more to say but “shh.. don’t tell..” since I’m not allowed to have most of the following pictures

 

Leave a Reply

