Ragtime

I don’t have a lot to say about this particular show. I didn’t love or hate it. The music was okay and the acting was fine. I did want to know what would happen to the characters, but then again, it was quite predictable so I don’t feel like I would have been too bothered by curiosity had I been forced to leave. I did like the ending (the couple that ends up together). And I can say I preferred Midsummer’s Night’s Dream at this venue though I would be happy to watch just about anything here. (Though I was glad it never rained – they perform as long as the actors are safe on stage).

 

Leave a Reply

